Large wide open uri20160731 27 160bfj4?expires=1566561381&signature=ak~y07pncb8xe8y5hg2ezguewpd43noma~arzeqppto6r2bms9mb3qcwi~~seo1y2kn9m4iqhqakmxdja4a6zjsfgojyoukatpejdwbauzc1g1xnw0n0l5ugu6zzbfkkap44mt9je9oqw~0wuug6lvhxlwja0iironhtv8qjnxbmyu5i9bgeoc 0ps6evlqvtn1y6mcbjwgwoowl7puwmbmrdjnuh6qwfxtwg0u3xiargan1e6wvwthu7fbwgoqo4wgntve7qxi355wqgwfvuzujjekhchwfoahc 8ysxsu9jq8qpxpm q4nszzagpzqmj1 u2xubhfbadxu0wfgvq  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

'A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - May / June 2016' [OUT NOW]

June 17, 2016

Having already proven their worth as the absolute highlights of Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance radio show, the cuts comprising the May/June instalment of 'A State Of Trance Radio Top 20' aren't just chosen at random. No less than twenty acclaimed tracks fill out the compilation splendidly, ranging from titanic tunes such as the Heatbeat Remix of Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - 'Freefall' and MaRLo - 'Darkside' to Simon Patterson & Magnus - 'Evoke', David Gravell's remix of ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca - 'Bigger Than Love', and more.

What more could you possibly need to get in A State Of Trance? We know… A ravishing classic bonus track: Triple A - 'Winter Stayed' (Armin van Buuren's On The Beach Mix). Enjoy!

Listen or download: A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - May/June 2016

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use