Large wide open uri20160731 27 rx3lbf?expires=1496139220&signature=xzjilauxwduwkarhrjtwwhmtfodfvyw  yafq3mnysgx6l8qirjg4a5idc1qqmpscyqcum9biuscgaehwrlqct5qfyvrp0ccnj3mhu9eipnv0d8n6nw7o0p3w6weemxo3nzdm5ehvwr4e3uhz3mk0fpqw1uosmog5sqf 49hb8b7xkqdrcoavdvcv2hndqddklnuzfuezyz3zzqj6qoezeku6bjmvh8wnb4vhe1ovjecupghgiuz64vpblfrvmu~mangf0tk3a337mgbsmsrgr2nd592jm1uefjhlevnpb0tynlsa ~wuirbsysngpju26jqbcaykixz0rsboetwnq  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

'A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - July 2016' [PRE-ORDER NOW]

June 28, 2016

Handpicked by Armin van Buuren himself to soar in his A 'State Of Trance Radio Top 20' once again, these cuts are nothing short of extraordinary. Each and every single one of 'em rose to become one of the favorites in the A State Of Trance radio show and are set to impress once again on the July 2016 instalment of this compilation series. From the Arty Remix of Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - 'Embrace' to Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - 'Lost', Maor Levi & ilan Bluestone - 'Dynamic', Bryan Kearney presents Karney - 'El Gate', and more, there's no way for you to NOT enjoy this selection for hours on end. And while you're at it, don't forget to check out Blake Jarrell's 'Punta Del Esta' as added bonus.

Release date: July 8th

Pre-order now: A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - July 2016

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use