Large wide open uri20160731 27 1rhx3ag?expires=1472656870&signature=jb8ka5vkoybzjl4r8raidpm6goq57mvujuzpgj9uijynxho alyeytm4mo1xjlsvdfndy~hmerizlrkfkuhrrjmd9xvto44mngejfiwqa3~n645yqj4e7qad42mhwxgwxisyevfkwkjul98xfwcqq8aogfskf112xk7gydqn65d0ggjvcw6jdojacu8sbt4nxjcuxatr0sgzlupx2bmszlf2u0xwexadsavjfb2tpzk~rlsfi8qjb8s8urx7szpk8n64k5asfl8oc vihw4nuterwln3ehanlv2drpkb~82yfvdwppsl7d9duewth jqvgxmfyzvg20tj7gyisu3za  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - July 2014 (Including Classic Reloaded Bonus Track) [out now]

July 11, 2014

Fan favorites and the best of the best from one of the world’s biggest dance radio shows: A State of Trance. With Funkagenda's powerful 'One Day at a Time', Heatbeat's fiery 'Aerys', a tune from Cosmic Gate's brand new 'Start To Feel' album, and a wicked new interpretation of Armin's own 'Ping Pong', July is turning out to be quite a month already! This month's bonus track goes to none other than Paul Oakenfold, who just released his brand new album 'Trance Mission'. Grab the hottest tunes of the moment, only from A State of Trance!


1. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Kryder & Tom Staar Radio Edit)

2. Cosmic Gate - Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere) (Radio Edit)

3. Aly & Fila with Jaren - For All Time (Radio Edit)

4. Shogun - Zanarkand (Radio Edit)

5. Heatbeat - Aerys (Radio Edit)

6. The Thrillseekers vs Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things (A.R.D.I. Remix)

7. Dakota - CLXXV (Original Mix)

8. David Gravell - Timebomb (Radio Edit)

9. Max Graham - Purple (Radio Edit)

10. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - History (Radio Edit)

11. Maison & Dragen feat. Miella - Already Gone (Radio Edit)

12. Maarten de Jong - Red And White (Radio Edit)

13. Will Atkinson & Paul Webster - Watch It Burn (Radio Edit)

14. Funkagenda - One Day At A Time (Radio Edit)

15. Harmonic Rush - Head Rush (Radio Edit)

16. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Monoverse Remix)

17. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right (Sam Jones Remix)

18. Stoneface & Terminal with Ellie Lawson - For You (Original Mix)

19. Ally Brown & Rob van Arden - The Next Page (Radio Edit)

20. Sunset - Mumbai (O.B.M Notion Remix)

21. Paul Oakenfold - Not Over Yet (Radio Edit) (Classic Reloaded Bonus Track)

Keplar quality