Large wide 2880
#A State Of Trance

A State Of Trance Episode 904

March 07, 2019
A brand-new episode with a twist, A State Of Trance 904 is all you hoped for. Between Simon Patterson’s big announcement concerning a new label, music from Bryn Liedl’s new album, great news from Super8 & Tab and a big revamp from Estiva of Marco V’s classic ‘Simulated’, this episode of your favorite show will kick ass all week long! Don’t miss it!

Listen to A State Of Trance Episode 904

1. [FUTURE FAVORITE] Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love [Armind]
2. Effen - Sinners (Aren't We All?) [Pure Trance]
3. [PROGRESSIVE PICK] Marco V - Simulated (Estiva Remix) [High Contrast]
4. Bryn Liedl feat. Dezza - Always [Euphonic]
5. The Blizzard - Morning View [A State Of Trance]
6. Orjan Nilsen x Dennis Sheperd x Nifra x Estiva - Cabin Fever (Orjan Nilsen Club Mix) [In My Opinion]
7. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Super8 & Tab – Trigger [Armind]
8. Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Maurice West Remix) [Rave Culture]
9. Twin View feat. Andrew Vass - Let U Go (ThoBa Remix) [Suanda Voice]
10. Sound Quelle feat. Brandon Mignacca - Ethereal (David Broaders Remix) [Silk Music]
11. Somna & HALIENE - Secret [AVA]
12. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov - Our Origin [Armind]
13. [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS] Armin van Buuren - Sail (Carl B Without Hope Remix) [Armind]
14. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Sam Mitcham Remix) [Grotesque]
15. Dark Echo - Day 22 [Suanda Progressive]
16. LibeDime - Tonight [Eximinds Airlines]
17. [TRENDING TRACK] Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You (ReOrder Remix) [Armind]
18. Activa & Simon Bostock – Contour [Regenerate Records]
19. Lost Witness & Thea Riley - Did I Dream (Song To The Siren) (DJ Xquizit Remix) [Arkham Digital]
20. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove - How Will I Know (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [FSOE]
21. Dustin Husain - Hour Of Twilight [Black Hole]
22. Radion6 - Backstage [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
23. Aly & Fila - It's All About The Melody vs. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Running For Peace (Armin van Buuren Mash-up) [FSOE]
24. Maarten de Jong presents Black & Blue - Glow [FSOE]
25. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink [Deep In Thought]
26. Ben Gold & Sivan - Stay (Sneijder Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
27. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Electric Pirates [Garuda]

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use