Large wide armada
#a state of trance

A State Of Trance Episode 889

November 08, 2018
As we’re nearing the end of the year, we’ve got another sublime episode of A State Of Trance lined up. With new music from Purple Haze, Maor Levi, Beatsole, Alexander Popov and Eelke Kleijn, a guest performance from Solarstone and the reveal of the line-up for ASOT festival’s Progressive stage, episode 889 of A State Of Trance has got you covered!

Listen to A State Of Trance Episode 889

1. Grum - Never Have To Be Alone [Anjunabeats]
2. Rodg - Beam [Statement! Recordings]
3. Purple Haze - The Hyll [Armind]
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Maor Levi & OTIOT - Bandana [Armind]
5. Fatum - Omega [Armind]
6. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Eelke Kleijn – Drive [Days Like Nights]
7. DGoh - Kingdom [Reaching Altitude]
8. Luke Anders - Vanguard [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
9. Adip Kiyoi & Susie Ledge - Wild Rose [Suanda]
10. ALPHA 9 - Azzura [Armind]
11. Orjan Nilsen - Savour This Moment [Armind]
12. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Corti Organ Remix) [inHarmony Music]
13. Beatsole & D-LINE with Tompsohn - Refraction [A State Of Trance]
14. Beatsole & Ivan Khurtin - Voice Of Dream [A State Of Trance]
15. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Ben Gold - I'm In A State of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) [A State of Trance]
16. Solarstone - Rain Stars Eternal (Robert Nickson presents RNX Remix) [Pure Trance]
17. Orkidea – Forward Forever [Pure Trance]
18. Mark Found - In The Room [Pure Trance]
19. Effen - Sinners (Aren’t We All) [Pure Trance]
20. Alexander Popov feat. Julia Violin - Legacy [Interplay Records]
21. FUTURE FAVORITE: Soul Lifters - Destiny [Vibrate Audio]
22. Marcos - Cosmic String (Daxson Remix) [Vandit]
23. HyperPhysics - Nightwalker [Suanda True]
24. Andre Visior - The Only One [Subculture]
25. Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Voyager [VANDIT Records]

26. Dennis Pedersen - Deja Vu [Always Alive]
27. TRENDING TRACK: Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [A State of Trance]
28. Artento Divini feat. Ankit Sharda - Bengaluru [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
29. Neelix – You [Spin Twist]

A State Of Trance XXL Guest Mix: Solarstone
1. Shacada - Sunset [Pure Progressive]
2. New Ordinance - Beyond Gravity [Pure Progressive]
3. Vadim Zhukov feat. Megan Sampson - Heart Connected (Solarstone Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]
4. Ibizarre - Underwater World (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Pure Trance]
5. Elfsong - Crenshinibon (Dub Mix) [Pure Trance]
6. Allende - False Memory [Pure Trance]
7. Lostly - Distant Shores [Pure Trance]
8. Sam Mitcham - Whopper (Solarstone Edit) [Pure Trance NEON]
9. Sneijder - Back Home [Pure Trance NEON]
10. Lostly vs Scott Bond & Charlie Walker - Tides [Pure Trance NEON]
11. ReOrder - All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
12. Solarstone - Motif (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
13. Astrosphere - What Lies Between The Stars [Pure Trance NEON]

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use