Large wide open uri20160731 27 1sndf5n?expires=1496111445&signature=ee9l 7bigc3 c9uz8te8k2zt2tgdxeucgc7e9iwjjtrxbymfyg0rczcolxmv95qnmnchbgfxirjv4asydrw6gpq8es1pgxzz7ob0e4waqysyblf0i5rahxphddr2nogozluixhatoyyg9klzvqplp3ybobu8gd9gl7yt1ekvdvfqjomozlxl~pa1hezneih79v~~mbsp8~ywb1ylr7he4hgniimlmx6ndjgrh0bny5walngx~wccn7qzkziiu6i9wugmkyw9p2hllgc~9fqx9jnuknh5f ~~y1nzuolhbjfvrouspocvaxakgirkl~l91p9knn6vmqtzslkmznlbga  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

A State of Trance 450 - Download & final event

April 23, 2010
Tune into the live video broadcast this Saturday for the final ASOT450 event from Wroclaw, Poland

A State of Trance 450 – The Music

The A State of Trance 450 download pack is currently working its way up in the download-charts, and for good reason! The compilation is filled with 32 tracks approved by the ASOT crowd. A must-have for all those who just can’t get enough of it! If you want to head back to that blissful state of being with some of the best trance tunes of the past few years, then grab the special download pack of A State of Trance 450!

Tracks by Armin under his Gaia and Rising Star moniker, Josh Gabriel, Mike Foyle, Dash Berlin, Jose Amnesia, RAM, Arnej, Robert Nickson and many more.

Download now on iTunes!

A State of Trance @ Wroclaw - LIVE VIDEO BROADCAST

Finally - this Saturday it’s time for the final celebration of Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance 450. Pick up those trancy dancing shoes out of the closet and get ready for 10 hours of trance madness, with Markus Schulz, Andy Moor, Sebastian Brandt, Mat Zo and several other big shot DJ’s behind the decks. Armin himself will be doing a special 2 hour set at peak-time hours.

If you’re not going to be there in Wroclaw, Poland, then be sure to tune into the special LIVE VIDEO broadcast at, starting Saturday April 24th 2010 at 20:00 CET.

The official timetable for this Saturday’s event is as following:
20:00 ‐ 21:00 Mat zo
21:00 ‐ 22:00 Jorn van Deynhoven
22:00 ‐ 23:00 Super 8 and Tab
23:00 ‐ 00:00 Andy Moor
00:00 ‐ 02:00 Armin van Buuren
02:00 ‐ 03:00 Markus schulz
03:00 ‐ 04:00 Sied van Riel
04:00 ‐ 05:00 Sebastian Brandt
05:00 ‐ 06:00 Nitrous Oxide

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use