A State of Trance 2008 - Now exclusively on MySpace!

September 18, 2008
Armada and MySpace have teamed up to take care of your listening pleasure.

Armada and MySpace have teamed up to take care of your listening pleasure. A week before the official release, members of MySpace are now offered a special and exclusive preview of 'A State of Trance 2008' which can be heard on Armin van Buuren's MySpace profile!

On the 26th of September the fifth edition of Armin van Buuren's stunning and International Dance Music Awards Winning compilation 'A State of Trance' will be released through the Armada label. 'Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 2008' is the long expected new album of the awarded sequence and is filled with a range of the most exclusive and hottest tracks around.

The four previous edition of the 'A State of Trance' series were a big success and therefore he chose to continue the concept of ASOT 2006 and 2007; CD1 contains the 'On the Beach' theme and consists of tracks with catchy beats, warm vocals and delicate summer melodies, while CD2 reflects the atmosphere of an Armin performance 'In The Club'.

But you don't necessarily have to wait till the 26th, the previews on Armin's MySpace are now ready and waiting for you!

These strong two companies have joined forces for the first time, and now present the exclusive preview of the 'A State of Trance 2008' album. Be sure to check Armin's profile, www.myspace.com/arminvanbuuren and get ready to be drawn into 'A State of Trance'!

CD1: On The Beach
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Remix)
2. DJ Tatana - Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix)
3. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade
4. M6 - Amazon Dawn
5. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
6. Blake Jarrell - Punta Del Este
7. Benya feat. Penny Nixon - Serendipity
8. Ohmna - Satori Waterfalls
9. Signalrunners feat. Julie Thompson - These Shoulders (Club Mix)
10. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper - Vampire (Club Mix)
11. Julian Vincent - Certainty (Mark Otten Dub)
12. Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey - Burning From The Inside (Tenishia's Burning Dub)
13. Mr. Sam feat. ClAud9 - Cygnes
14. Lange - Out of the Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)

CD2: In the Club
1. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We've Become (Intro Tech Dub)
2. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Club Mix)
3. Offer Nissim - For your Love (Sied van Riel Remix)
4. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller - Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
5. Markus Schulz - The New World
6. Robert Nickson & Daniel Kandi - Rewire
7. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No More Alone
8. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Simon Bostock Remix)
9. Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix)
10. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
11. Andy Blueman - Time To Rest (Live Guitar by Eller van Buuren)
12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
13. 8 Wonders - The Return
14. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - In And Out of Love (Richard Durand Remix)


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use