Large open uri20160726 27 lxhx4s?expires=1477512817&signature=jr~gr4i3xexonhmvb3c~tt3wcibudlcbp7euc0jgy2tkscslyzook~0zmqb6~hxpblphr4sgeymyjmsko4ypbggn7bvlngabqpvxwe~hnnrfyaspdqai165fpjtf cefwtea9uwn317411wmjq43w2xmhvvftpmohouzm03q26ihsekblrwncxjlqy2bv3k7eucfskcmtsx8mdg6lvf0dmhm8m~2hkvnqnucd9aav85txhpgkagjer5jjlysksff6zv2tuos sz8zw5wfiyoxssbvir5kl2obf9jvmz9t6nhkzrnkviwey4gdmenulredc8spmhr9b2kp5rmi4omlq  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

Various Artists - Spring E.P.

May 21, 2012
With the transition from "Winter" to "Spring" on Paul Oakenfold's Four Seasons album tour we are now pleased to bring you a couple of exclusive tracks from the latest installment in this exciting compilation series. After the massive response to our last Perfecto Fluoro release from Brian Cameron, the trance community seems to be craving more and more of this tougher, melodic, psy-infused music and here we have two driving peak timers from two of the most exciting names in this new genre. Leading the package is "The Chase" a killer track from Perfecto and Joof recordings regular Magnus. This is acid trance at it's most driving. A huge record at recent Paul Oakenfold shows on the Four Seasons tour and a highlight from the "Spring" album. A Slovenian collaboration between the nation's hottest techno export Reaky and newcomer Skaivox completes this package with a firm slap across the face. "Collective Insanity" is techno, this is psy trance, this is industrial - this is proper hard steel for the most energetic dancefloors.


  1. 1. Magnus - The Chase (Original Mix) (07:49)
  2. 2. Magnus - The Chase (Radio Edit) (03:11)
  3. 3. Reaky & Skaivox - Collective Insanity (Original Mix) (06:24)
  4. 4. Reaky & Skaivox - Collective Insanity (Radio Edit) (03:07)
Keplar quality