Large open uri20160727 27 eiqi21?expires=1506013524&signature=s9~8o0l4o~afabkm mh3ufmjmcynqoh75oa4p4cr79teazcz0lz evkzclwcvzoibrv3fa1odkgxibho9brr07zfgqhqfy3sqtkpx02u6vaewsai~akfv6  gwjgqmde0s6jhqkkfkevx6m~czakrooz qcfgeiyutaci4kx0kqjeoxaowyz02gakc3~8mpcd6sleqt0q5nnl4k5szdc x~w3hcngfvirl0astu9ck~ujtvxvwtw8j~llzlgna641gy0rpue oac7vbn0o1bh17dbbhhkxned5zg7srgct u1nwqog3rgh7houk6jcrcfeg3pbd~ekbhieur0xcr3a  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Various Artists - Fresh Tracks and Remixes - The Elite Selection 2013, Vol. 3

March 08, 2013
Time to discover the new musical promises of 2013. Through the ‘Fresh Tracks & Remixes’ pack we bring you ‘The Elite Selection’. An exclusive set of tunes and remixes, refershing your music collection. Keep an open mind and get your ears out for the brand new tunes of Aimoon, Muska, Chris Metcalfe, Nurettin Colak, and the Jorge Nava remix of Zaa’s ‘Time Bomb’! 5 exclusive must-hear tunes for everyone with a diverse taste in music! 


  1. 1. Muska - Impressa (Original Mix) (07:37)
  2. 2. Aimoon - Voltage (Original Mix) (06:37)
  3. 3. Nurettin Colak - Bedesten (Original Mix) (07:08)
  4. 4. Chris Metcalfe - First Encounter (Touchstone Remix) (08:27)
  5. 5. Zaa feat. Molly Bancroft - Time Bomb (Jorge Nava Remix) (08:00)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use