Large open uri20160727 27 zc8xkx?expires=1488173241&signature=uaps~xqgogaxjpnbjjjszrpm6hwcwftoce8af020vozgqffvkziw8oi wk8zia4k5lujyfedldahl2m1aluk0sl6rxrmngnzoewaliq5gncfsezbgf64bcmiphrgbfs1skxvshvislyberjbwhb7kgerbvmqzy wco32tamajq pbey4zdqminly673ea ikgblaq87vio zjxkagdfl5s4ujwxb371bg wf~numo7oot45ffibdszitqewtsv 3mjawxpjuoaav zmjrmcrhssctm1ik0i61dltz9rvczlrzmrhk0~qe2nmkald5~dwioawidsyhskc94iky9geja  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Various Artists - Armin van Buuren presents A State Of Trance - Best Of 2013

November 28, 2013
What a year it's been for Armin van Buuren's A State of Trance imprint! Next to the weekly radio show and the celebratory events, there have also been many highlights on its official record label. Musical highlights, that is! Still one of the most beloved labels in trance and progressive, it's no wonder that its 'Best of 2013' pack is bursting with fan favourites! Tunes by MaRLo, Jorn van Deynhoven, ECO, Airbase, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and of course Armin van Buuren, can be found on this essential ASOT year overview.


  1. 1. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Original Mix) (07:02)
  2. 2. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - Dreams (Original Club Mix) (08:43)
  3. 3. MaRLo - BOOM (Original Mix) (06:21)
  4. 4. Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero (Original Mix) (07:31)
  5. 5. ECO - A Cry To The Moon (Original Mix) (06:46)
  6. 6. Arisen Flame - Gladius (Original Mix) (07:26)
  7. 7. MaRLo feat. Sarah Swagger - Always Be Around (MaRLo's Tech-Energy Remix) (05:32)
  8. 8. A.R.D.I. - The Ultimate Destination (Original Mix) (06:50)
  9. 9. Airbase - Modus Operandi (Original Mix) (07:52)
  10. 10. Jorn van Deynhoven - Superfly (Original Mix) (07:42)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use