Large open uri20160726 27 1szdd78?expires=1505830698&signature=cuezf ~~qjhde44ecqtxz~dying2bmkhn9emisucz96na~hhhokcn2ximkpgdse3cwzjzxpiczeeftretui qvehkpu4f09~5xdetznpdatrktlmjhgdiik9g schsrbvk av645bomdm92qyzecygcazisgvkv0ffqeou4fkeli7z3~fdsuvzce5idqlaudygekbxxauvtrqbpurjpjcdkwqtnpfkegnrgk 5pvzmsf89xijvjvp1w5trvvqi0yc eriqmvpriuhrcj~lvcooirw3m5fldjk4df 1qnikcckaqvvzsj0c63d42gnumztol6bu3y8eo1n5 e~9 afa  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Various Artists - A State Of Trance 2010 - Full Versions Vol. 1

June 11, 2010
April 2010 was an exciting month in the life of millions of trance lovers. Months and months of waiting had finally passed, with the release of Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State Of Trance 2010’. The yearly highlight didn’t only receive a warm welcome by the dance community, it also rocked the global iTunes chart with Top 10 positions. Filled with exclusives, new remixes and tracks, ASOT 2010 became a favourite for many trance and prog-fans. It’s an unwritten law that the full versions of tracks on the A State of Trance compilations see their release shortly after. So here it is, the first Volume of the ASOT Full Versions packs. With the full, extended mixes of tracks by Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard, The Thrillseekers,  Andy Moor, DJ Eco, Max Graham, Sebastian Brandt, Thomas Bronzwaer and more!


  1. 0. Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard - Closer (Original Mix) (07:58)
  2. 0. Luigi Lusini - Who We Are (Original Mix) (08:03)
  3. 0. The Thrillseekers - Savanna (Original Mix) (08:11)
  4. 0. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Original Mix) (09:010)
  5. 0. Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian - Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix) (08:00)
  6. 0. DJ Eco feat. Lira Yin - Love (Dub Mix) (07:18)
  7. 0. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (09:21)
  8. 0. Sebastian Brandt - 450 (Original Mix) (08:26)
  9. 0. Thomas Bronzwaer - Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (07:31)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use