Large open uri20160726 27 gl2mcg?expires=1508815411&signature=ldyzj6n7vbi8 ivfgkixyfi9evu1mi6jj9np2b mkqxddp5bccmaln 4ixxggrzx9vghwindxfdmhsbdjcjj1ouhampzpiq4wsxwe5exrp iil8odvmt0aob8arcnd337 dskdyq~ gfph  jpc~wjaxqsclyfvw6iiosobfzeddtnyam7zfhaauckhmv1o0yygtoblxlxbeht4q2 rhbhgqnz6n4vzd13pn ywv09bqfj~3pu3gwox fmrbyaggaib5sibcqfuiyshayl~t6wqxi4yeoo6ivumhezrz e7vhdkle29bylqsfbtw2tbhtlooxmqzr023bmactlqofa  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

tyDi - Global Soundsystem 2012: California

August 17, 2012
If the world’s a playground, tyDi has got his game on. Exploring musical soil ever since bursting onto the scene only a few years ago, the young Australian DJ and producer faces bright perspectives. Next to delivering quality productions, remixes and spinning in front of thousands of clubbers on a weekly base, he’s on the rise with his very own radio show: Global Soundsystem. Broadcast all across the globe and developing a worldwide following, has now lead to the very first volume of its official compilation. Mixed and selected by rising star tyDi, this is ‘Global Soundsystem: California’.  Only 25 years of age, you could say that Tyson Illingworth has been a very lucky player in EDM. Securing a number 48 position in the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100, as well as being voted the number 1 DJ of Australia twice, hot off the release of his successful second artist album, ‘Shooting Stars’ and the mastermind behind hits ‘Talking To Myself’, ‘Acting Crazy’ and ‘Vanilla’, tyDi is more than ready to reveal the next step of his master plan. tyDi:”This yearly mix series is going to be the benchmark of tunes from the radio show. A combination of the absolute top tracks that my fans are loving, some brand new exclusive tunes and of course a nice little collection of unreleased remixes of my own work.” Committing his very first Global Soundsystem compilation to the American state of California, it represents the ever growing popularity of the genre on a worldwide level. Next to some brand new tyDi productions, ‘Global Soundsystem: California’ brings you the tunes of Chicane, Andy Moor , Andain, Heatbeat, Gareth Emery and many more. tyDi:”I want the new Global Soundsystem series to showcase diversity and class, good taste and nothing but top level production of electronic music.” And so it does.


  1. 1. Chicane & Vigri - Three (Radio Edit) (03:010)
  2. 2. Fredda.L feat. Sandra Passero - Charades (Original Mix) (06:19)
  3. 3. Ruby & Tony - Electric Lover (Original Mix) (06:55)
  4. 4. Simone Anés feat. Abigail Bailey - Love Is A Battlefield (Original Radio Edit) (03:55)
  5. 5. Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman - In Your Arms (Rafaël Frost Remix) (08:07)
  6. 6. Mimax - Insomnia (Original Mix) (08:24)
  7. 7. Fond - Virus (Original Mix) (06:41)
  8. 8. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (tyDi Remix) (07:03)
  9. 9. Heatbeat - Extra Bacon (Radio Edit) (04:00)
  10. 10. Ignas feat. Julie Thompson - Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix) (07:27)
  11. 11. D-Mad presents Yummy - Ahoy! (D-Mad Radio Edit) (03:22)
  12. 12. UnClubbed - We Are The People (Danny Dove vs UnClubbed Remix) (03:17)
  13. 13. Tenishia & Jan Johnston - As It Should (tyDi Remix) (06:55)
  14. 14. tyDi feat. DJ Rap - Talking To Myself (Maison & Dragen Radio Edit) (03:00)
  15. 15. Gareth Emery - The Saga (Radio Edit) (03:26)
  16. 16. tyDi with Tenishia & Jennifer Rene - Greater Heights (Tom Fall Remix Edit) (03:41)
  17. 17. tyDi - Sex, Lies & Still Oblivious (LTN Radio Edit) (03:48)
  18. 18. tyDi feat. Brianna Holan - Never Go Back (Feel Remix) (07:30)
  19. 19. tyDi - Global Soundsystem 2012: California (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (77:15)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use