Large open uri20160726 26 rbnomj?expires=1495547743&signature=hfzi5vxim bqcfkdkbcxfvd8nqsus~q vfbknn1q4z3yb41por3a4diqb7dt6slzzdck4dz~~n~crrgjr25ssm7cfjfv2rhydrm3cswjlnv8eeu ubvy1ax4bfuiyabsftvfugarn9gsv 9br8krxvyh~m8pmt66jimi f62kw2mrgpdekv djvymhvjxnjz1rmeabqwlvazzei4ewtb~poyjqp8h4r6fkhxxuyjh47dosimyx8w3ol sot8s5hlc7ararqosckbkuhr29wxragdo69 yle6qdgyu2ejcfnjguhk09y0lvarjesghx890wxtqrvtawkqml8r9dndzw  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Sophie Sugar featuring Rebecca Emely - Beside You

June 29, 2009
UK's first lady in trance, Sophie Sugar, is hitting the summer season with a new addition to her banging trance sets. 'Fallen Too Far', 'Call of Tomorrow', 'Sense of Connection' and 'Redemption' gave plenty of warm-up heath for this release. 'Beside You' brings out the romantic, vocal side of her, with a touching synth and the warm voice of Rebecca Emely. Leading on towards an oldskool trance break that'll make 'Beside You' an unforgettable highlight, Sophie mixes deep and haunting vocals with stirring melodies and emotive strings to tell the story of always being watched over by someone we love.


  1. 0. Beside You (Original Mix) (06:56)
  2. 0. Beside You (Dub Mix) (05:58)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use