Large open uri20160727 27 57kh8w?expires=1472689887&signature=syxggc0jiygnk ayke2zqaedaymzcbdu6dkb9kp7cmkqciuza4nkmsk4qk m9krfgub6yxqg ygpei~huejsyphbkzc9j9 byodopdflhlrrfi3uosvrmrziapuoav8ntnv7iigaq4ejyufhgo3hsxsx~wlbqxzb9caddopcwsya0~opbe6pvxhqd2vvipdebq5fzypcjmr5b~ojhe8migawvejgcqdddneewmorvelap1cre0ahuckeovfkc 7tahip5oxftsd4hdvgksf9gulo 3lduv7s15cdjwnial4nlem5vegmm1x0 a1ykq2xxltkxvskr2zmwagzsmwjdq  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

Shogun - Drop / Supernova

March 18, 2013
Inspired by the twinkling lights of a promising future and the long nights of his prosperous DJ career, Shogun presents a new duo to keep us awake. He keeps the energy flowing, with the duo of 'Drop' and 'Supernova'. The first Shogun sounds of 2013 have landed. And what can we say? They're absolute killers! With his daring 'UFO', the mesmerizing 'Skyfire' and warming 'Amplify' still in mind, the US based producer surprises with two massive new additions to an already star-studded line of releases. While 'Drop' starts off dreamy, it quickly evolves into a lean, mean floor sweeper with heavy distortion and a deep, dark bassline. 'Supernova' rides the same formula, though residing on the more trancy side of things. All shades of trance can be found in these two.


  1. 1. Drop (Original Mix) (07:19)
  2. 2. Supernova (Original Mix) (06:52)
  3. 3. Drop (Radio Edit) (04:18)
  4. 4. Supernova (Radio Edit) (03:55)
Keplar quality