Large 8718522177569 cover20171110 28 b08uv3?expires=1568900493&signature=o6hbalyj0n2lmjexy43p6my9dnburukfh9~ueidhe9ssklehfu7lkohhqat3i~nfadhmvldrtnspbttuozmlv5ke78yesrnnryj~mpk7rcpgnwahboj6evliddvposltxyxnw97if j8l1uo1 kvb04l2cwsn3izlzol6aj dhsinyajlhlzvvvgwiud~ai~1srm6ibalw2gpi80udxm61tjpqsmke1nrwrjofk6fc0lauxjky5lpaljbdysthep9k5zqwwiynskmd3mzkw 9pw6xpp~hvrzlghqycudjhuxe2pivy0hc0xtbpm xz96q0h1bmq50lorzmobiixglq  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Shinovi - Prologue EP

November 17, 2017
Shinovi’s ‘Prologue EP’ is carnage in fourfold. From ‘Feel The Drums’ and ‘Lory’s Mansion’ to ‘Neverending Dream’ and ‘Run Or Stay’, the Dutchmen’s brand-new offering to Who’s Afraid Of 138?! is powerful, energetic and impervious on all fronts, sure to amplify any Trance fan’s night out.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Feel The Drums (03:15)
  2. 2. Lory's Mansion (02:50)
  3. 3. Run Or Stay (03:43)
  4. 4. Neverending Dream (03:23)
  5. 5. Feel The Drums (Extended Mix) (05:56)
  6. 6. Lory's Mansion (Extended Mix) (04:12)
  7. 7. Run Or Stay (Extended Mix) (07:34)
  8. 8. Neverending Dream (Extended Mix) (05:57)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use