Large open uri20160727 26 k8dkbn?expires=1582205184&signature=xemuakh3ljbi2hsqpoaw79xsc9rfa2um1 apjyszu83 trk9nojci0v8oie euua84p1buuqwckjzglcvcm7ln kewrewszd~jn~ oezdv~qtaquc1db77xnaq3i0htvcr~19ys1pzsnzvhaej8vgttkrftnh gda~xexwndfrxz3nvp dtu4xxjtsgm9lmdhcqlr~4bgv4dzu47gssix18p9h 4lc1hpstfnk53xrzcz9hla39ddoqzxdllru 5hjwvlilq3vqnjrod1jhbe z8mqgqalmvvqtzmbnfx8snrlw o1dcpn481yvd91qjhkrgbxlxyx1twqyrkb3fig  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Saad Ayub & Jennifer Rene - Move On

January 22, 2016
In the last few years, Toronto-based Bangladesh native Saad Ayub has stepped up to the plate with his signature sound and now turns to the Who's Afraid Of 138?! imprint. As he introduces his fresh collaboration with iconic songstress Jennifer Rene, it is made evidently clear right off the mark that this tune is amongst the finest compositions of the year. Overflowing with gorgeous chord progressions, drive, and a splendid melody, 'Move On' is the pick of Trance music.


  1. 1. Move On (03:37)
  2. 2. Move On (Extended Mix) (06:57)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use