Large open uri20160727 26 a2y2ht?expires=1579774621&signature=kwqeizzoo1~v8cziqmu5ogxnq8fvb4c6olooad0hcplbqashtuohwx82hwjwl1cahyjzzf6tv8xdmup6p0fravqsuit4jcdbrsi4uxmzsa9esss oj4jmii4nrpgovei29wj3hdt3nw9sfomtwxcw81tb4flc gzyxum~fejuiqz8pcvqumz94eegqtaszamntczik11gfwgnxkwvx~npiswmnlfdz4iwqe8avh1pnqrzhoy2fqvrkakoypajocv2icemq73kufu2chpfhhbgebftmvz1kvs7zivs8edp4xw~moukoodjyzkidycmwkmdl7afldfud3uzqstg3ggxa  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Roddy Reynaert - Algorithm EP

April 29, 2016
The sweet sensation that is Roddy Reynaert's trademark style of progressive has returned. Hitting up the Armada Trice label with no less than three top-tier creations, the incredibly gifted Frenchman builds on the momentum of 'Further', 'Shapeshifter' and 'Scroll' with these melodically astounding cuts. It doesn't even matter if you start off by listening to either 'Algorithm', 'Downtown', or 'Bethalize' best; you'll be hooked right off the bat anyway.


  1. 1. Algorithm (03:59)
  2. 2. Bethalize (03:44)
  3. 3. Downtown (03:42)
  4. 4. Algorithm (Extended Mix) (07:57)
  5. 5. Bethalize (Extended Mix) (07:53)
  6. 6. Downtown (Extended Mix) (07:47)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use