Large open uri20160727 27 198jtzw?expires=1508781027&signature=gj3avbrjvbbhx8rgfyrij2y7w3k xu6vpweazznlvcndjat1ievmprdqszbg6nu4tasqdjswtiuczfvnw5csncszmsj 23vktfrc6pp8fjhrplfljdqk qln gish2iwxgxs01k8g2ga2vqnbzril339edghlxhslbyujrzuobx1btus65pb~rojjfgj3edg9m24~dhuytubhqedg6pfvqe 8bjpzkffhlgi~2hz~bpd7txrjxr 8v1cbb0gqtocyagdfa1rfia3n3686zuq 3inahgphyxy~jehzcvbdz4mzy2w1jjmqhbvfmpqdmu6es royntojnlsx2v1w6cja  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Protoculture - Trance World, Vol. 18

April 26, 2013
In the past 5 years, the Trance World series has kept trance lovers up to date on the biggest essentials, as well as putting the spotlights on new talents and renowned names. In 2013, we’ve reached the 18th edition of this beloved series, and it’s time for South-African talent Protoculture to do what he does best: share his vision on today’s trance sound.When you hear a production that’s original, different, but recognizable at the same time, you know you’re dealing with the studio work of Nate Raubenheimer. The South-African producer/DJ has been part of the scene for more than a decade, producing within a wide range of EDM styles. Despite the fact that there’s no sound he can’t handle, today’s crowd will mostly recognize him by his ingenious progressive trance sound, always navigating around the pigeonholes and fusing sounds. Luckily for all trance fans, Protoculture is next in line to mix the latest edition of Trance World!On Trance World Vol.18, you’ll discover why Protoculture is one of today’s promises for the future. He brings one big musical journey, passing by the productions of Armin van Buuren, Toby Hedges, Steve Haines, Luke Bond, Thomas Bronzwaer, Tepes, Orjan Nilsen and of course, Protoculture himself! One energetic mix with all of today’s essentials, reflecting on what’s happening in Trance World right now.  


  1. 1. Protoculture - Welcome To Miami (Intro Mix) (02:40)
  2. 2. Armin van Buuren vs Arty - Nehalennia (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  3. 3. Toby Hedges - Sukha (Radio Edit) (04:35)
  4. 4. Johnny Yono - Orion (Radio Edit) (03:41)
  5. 5. Stoneface & Terminal with Amurai - Let You Fall (Original Mix) (08:59)
  6. 6. Max Graham feat. Alana Aldea - Where You Are (Radio Edit) (03:30)
  7. 7. Steve Haines - Charged (Radio Edit) (03:39)
  8. 8. Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds & Elijah King - Such A Feeling (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (07:10)
  9. 9. Quincy Weigert - Raspberry Avenue (Paul Trainer Remix) (06:19)
  10. 10. Luke Bond - Superstar (Radio Edit) (03:30)
  11. 11. Protoculture - Laguna (Radio Edit) (03:12)
  12. 12. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. - Elements Of Nature (Radio Edit) (03:54)
  13. 13. Orjan Nilsen & John O'Callaghan - Crispy Duck (Radio Edit) (03:07)
  14. 14. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission Theme 2013) (Radio Edit) (02:17)
  15. 15. Tepes - Hybrid (Original Mix) (06:07)
  16. 16. Thomas Bronzwaer - Proteus (Radio Edit) (03:24)
  17. 17. Protoculture - Perpetual Motion (Radio Edit) (03:56)
  18. 18. John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - Breathe (Radio Edit) (03:39)
  19. 19. Lee Osborne - M.O.S. (Original Mix) (07:03)
  20. 20. Protoculture - Trance World, Vol. 18 (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (76:18)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use