Large 8718522291203 cover20200306 29 17067lo?expires=1585949409&signature=rpggxkaxckkijzmlao2orh ghp ubbv7mo~6f6gpsgucovf34d0r0oazmjbvuqxvq5l2gzbjjno6xgt0lhcsfycegul97ngffieu6kv 5joj~v2wdgt8vycwimwvzji67jfirhnb6pq5gkok7fe2hhu5xz1hduezn30scehcrkiwofwv4bqn3imbucw4ibdream dtywnt0dspyt tcabyq7p 94hvf02bmwliwk5aoqtoahdtaeo9r5nu6weuoqxoxu1igshdbqgmddzr~osdvyt~bsbqmtynejafnabbkdqexjjow1duy3ozulprdn2yv keta0z~nja~8dbt6gw  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Movement Machina - Love Me Back

March 20, 2020
Introducing his own spin on the contemporary Progressive sound, Finland’s Movement Machina hits Statement! Recordings with a club-tailored, triple-threat debut release. From the deep-digging grooves in ‘Life Must Go On’ to the darker tinges of ‘Love Me Back’ and the lingering soundscapes in ‘It Changes Everything’, this three-track collection sets the vibe just right for night-long dance floor thrilling.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Life Must Go On (04:11)
  2. 2. Love Me Back (03:54)
  3. 3. It Changes Everything (03:36)
  4. 4. Life Must Go On (Extended Mix) (06:44)
  5. 5. Love Me Back (Extended Mix) (06:29)
  6. 6. It Changes Everything (Extended Mix) (06:52)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use