Large 8718522257629 cover20190620 29 14ggpkq?expires=1566563318&signature=p bicgp8flycgpd1xpxpo~i7sdzntl1olqpak6cgs8cejqzyhcollgsjrutzkhhtuwhwsh5q~tjgjuiyjde wcckksyxxkgnrajidowu2ctndmdbi0goexgy6gethxwyban400hjyqhhjigswvupgvl4450r iqrsxwbrni aqbeawbdbrwhnetrwpx44dnkjgrxkse5mgucy8yzebw7wotfrjwyvbxffx7n4urmj6our0jajkmfi9ta s8sbioxx4hvm3gz6i8lkgcymunoqlzer4~zipqqsxujvnsnp3c5z~ln3ex xsqyjten0wj 2vgtjvep8mft4j64ocimta  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Mokita - 4201

July 12, 2019
Established Armada singer-songwriter John-Luke ‘Mokita’ Carter is back with six tracks of acoustic reflection that, as per opener ‘More Than Friends’, come powered by club engineering and break out into flourishes of sound. Easily switching between R&B and pop – ‘Til I Don’t’ and ‘I Still Do’ bring all the comfort of a sway in a summer hammock - and country sensibility coming straight from his hometown of Nashville, the ‘4201’ EP does chillout love songs for when the party rages on next door, and tenderness as refreshing as a jump in the pool.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. More Than Friends (02:39)
  2. 2. ICLYA (02:45)
  3. 3. Til I Don't (02:06)
  4. 4. I Still Do (03:22)
  5. 5. Kiss & Tell (03:12)
  6. 6. Inside Out (02:56)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use