Large 8718522220852 cover20180921 26 tvdjo8?expires=1544445755&signature=hzr7xlyn4yksulduaqhkahisgtoni6oj0wysuf1v0zrpqtsjfag4zzt3wd3arhasooftiunbxtcvlu8ox5jupypeei0rlzi08yo4kv60ec1hwl~thdkorcdatvczvow7t5whnn8l1nikrqea60tormc4ce3ew5pnv2gwndotj9wjkcojidf3cc757wecptcfvc4~ppcr3ixcijtd~bq7onic~lobr5box3xh mdknnbdz4cf1yetvj7m5oja19vjyggdjnhxnuaviwjc~2huz6nnwfiw3pjlpf2evt11kk3osykzs89kkpg8nwc~uirt0ucl6kqm~9yiqwago~6dxw  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

MatricK - Illuminate EP

October 12, 2018
Turning in another sublime four-track EP to MaRLo’s Reaching Altitude label, Russian star MatricK isn’t about to let the momentum subside. Finishing what he started with his ‘Ferocious EP’, he goes above and beyond with a legion of powerful synth blasts and high-octane melodies to make ‘Illuminate’, ‘Astarta’, ‘Time’ and ‘Ethereal’ become instant favorites to anyone eager to fist-pump for hours straight.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Illuminate (02:22)
  2. 2. Astarta (02:20)
  3. 3. Time (02:46)
  4. 4. Ethereal (02:42)
  5. 5. Illuminate (Extended Mix) (03:50)
  6. 6. Astarta (Extended Mix) (04:17)
  7. 7. Time (Extended Mix) (04:10)
  8. 8. Ethereal (Extended Mix) (03:52)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use