Large 8718522264078 cover20190803 28 ca1yye?expires=1582489204&signature=qfo7msme7dighdqzdg07xfnybxqgghbh6e8kx7cnxwjp9hggqpk5k~orgubg7wcuhv2jigswvyf0zm4twivc3~9o0cmnitb0rwlhyxqe9npnqf6nmp~nzcpry~ywq1dayu93gavsnlmass6bt4wahkj5e1t0gbxi ~uta2m~jfl2ucrapstfgmjru1sxl~foputo c1wvtsqwwlukwogojsxoka7tjnlfscsb4s9coimper2d64duvb1blj7m8gfvglnct24fmcmfe~hon60rebx3cvhpwgjsy9g0fikn~tasrue~bckp9ecolz7qxtlg2~bqqdp3n73l0x r3lceg  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

MatricK - Bass & Noise Is Coming

August 23, 2019
If the title didn’t already get you excited, the thumping kick drums will. With thumping bassline and colossal synth blasts taking the helm in ‘Bass & Noise’, ‘Life Is Rave’ and ‘Radiant’, this three-track powerhouse is all you need for some serious dance floor stomping.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Bass & Noise (02:11)
  2. 2. Life Is Rave (01:52)
  3. 3. Radiant (03:06)
  4. 4. Bass & Noise (Extended Mix) (03:20)
  5. 5. Life Is Rave (Extended Mix) (02:49)
  6. 6. Radiant (Extended Mix) (04:16)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use