Large 8718522199288 cover20180414 29 1t07xcm?expires=1527137315&signature=jccgcexvs4wqg05buu4u qqui7uos4ed~ zkc~4xdqag6rst47wprv8yqurvyb7jmt jhpucuzichdjdntfwo wcfmy6pqc3mwe cigjb iw9wwr~fcgt5pwq8fiubmhu2o41tej2ho1j4ygoistr1ssa1xh8txxudxgeev6 0g~jtkepfkjeyee1swkvmc~5pqlrh9drkc9kzzggx dj xt2xef0oi0l7sfitsewh0crgg4v8o16qcoz4qktlypndgbmkn9cpssieeqer1ii3xx3hx3a4s dx8wry65zn4gmhkyrroolb mumejmt36j5g1n4fhz2y1bmsdypnc8w  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Kiyoi & Eky With Last Soldier - A Walk Alone / Come Together

May 04, 2018
Blending classical progressions and orchestral bliss with pounding kick drums and uplifting melodies, Kiyoi & Eki and Last Soldier debut on Interplay with ‘A Walk Alone’ and ‘Come Together’. Comprising two monumental cuts sure to blow the masses away, this release packs quite a lot of punch and will be atop many a Trance fan’s list of favorites for months to come.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. A Walk Alone (03:07)
  2. 2. Come Together (03:06)
  3. 3. A Walk Alone (Extended Mix) (07:27)
  4. 4. Come Together (Extended Mix) (06:45)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use