Large open uri20160726 27 1t1n5mk?expires=1508696609&signature=allfechxfgehnn0ngfu9mkej134vsepexugxjimz19ptvldopyzzqckitwfnfiuttqhxh5o8fv62o3kz2xiupwtyqvfpvxqm~a4c rovs9dl3yjmsvwiasbbnquq9lisegpnifnwpqyck8g7imawh rl6cgt6oirpaxzm3nivgxy4ucop1r4m~cdu6lk9nklzyc7iz4ckyj57kwqkgx7og~ufptpvf8lwfcmv41n1he3kd8rdo8oqdfdxse2qobakarhe1mzgobj4tafojalsk516l04dqv2upfdqfcv1c kdhie1wruvegdmvlu~mrocec2ssaaqcim2np8j1i3 a  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

KhoMha - Mind Gamer / The Sky Is Inside You

March 19, 2012
Undoubtedly one of the fastest ascending stars in the electronic community, Colombian KhoMha is a man in great demand. Following a monumental 2011 which saw him release his first full E.P. on Coldharbour with 507, remix Markus Schulz's Sinners and be an ever-present in his liveset playlists all year long, he is set to reignite the doors of Coldharbour Red for 2012, with one of the most anticipated releases on the label for quite some time. Hailing from Medellin, Robert Alzate Pasos first came to prominence under his KhoMha guise via Markus' Prague '11 compilation, thanks to his track "Rainy in the Night". Since then, he has become a key component of the Coldharbour label, and already had tongues wagging when Markus debuted his next dancefloor destroyer as his opening track from the DJ Mag Top 100 Awards during Amsterdam Dance Event week. Fusing tough techy beats and basslines with a gripping melody that hooks you in from the first few bars, Mind Gamer would go on to play a pivotal role in the Los Angeles '12 compilation. Not content with just his monstrous original, KhoMha also demonstrates his wide-ranging talents with a beautifully melodic interpretation of Mind Gamer, which has won the hearts of many Global DJ Broadcast listeners since its debut, and also captivating the audience at Avalon in Los Angeles for the compilation release parties. "The Sky is Inside You" is a return to the Colombian's more traditional sound, but has been a regular in Markus' livesets since the tail end of last summer's Ibiza season. With KhoMha ready to make his US debut during Winter Music Conference week, the release of Mind Gamer and The Sky is Inside You is perfect timing. It could be one of those unforgettable anthems of one of the most important weeks of the year for dance music.


  1. 1. Mind Gamer (Original Mix) (06:31)
  2. 2. Mind Gamer (Trance Mix) (07:24)
  3. 3. Mind Gamer (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  4. 4. Mind Gamer (Trance Mix Edit) (04:09)
  5. 5. The Sky Is Inside You (Original Mix) (07:07)
  6. 6. The Sky Is Inside You (Radio Edit) (03:48)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use