Large 8718522263248 cover20190808 28 zd1qch?expires=1582205301&signature=kd~mcaqlbygrffcm jzsdju7ygljevh8ilehnpf2jwwul1m1epcfxes3idbjrpotrfiwr0e~c8tb9wbqfutskg0 4shyx n4jcjxtnhdde49h d9exk5u fqxli npnbru0oay914yjuy1cyqanhqnwo09caijk3fcssfdgvxmlf3mrdva0x92vk vbg~ijzjnjoqpou2vs1ivqi9nbmgyqwh 97v1~zhhkels7pihhu2zvufeclbg~ezlgiwxxznotipev8bu1ofeq6s7gao~jqktxegbf8pr6z9k34spnobayssvlgrn16fcfuu0hjrhn4vvthi 03csnv5pl93a  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Jak Aggas - I See You

August 30, 2019
Slamming down in mainstages worldwide, Jak Aggas’ third release on Who’s Afraid Of 138?! is obviously geared toward global dance floor domination. The successor of sonic tempests such as ‘Playing With Fire’ and ‘Russian Roulette’, ‘I See You’ pulls fans into the thick of it all for a massive combo of rough bass and soaring melodies. Behold the power.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. I See You (03:24)
  2. 2. I See You (Extended Mix) (06:37)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use