Large 8718522224126 cover20181013 28 wmx4lq?expires=1555968068&signature=mz7l1vpqy8pqis yhrwtapkvrioisc1cku1m46djqrmullgmy287q ogdaqvktzkhjp2nny2fbnowcepinemeqek7t6qmya205vfqbof7 zhpgshkgyeab ykev83yr5s81lu7~qqlcju u2ogdb8~k7uswyuum4urrdvr5lmbiwfpzzh7dt1yfeyyqy12xtrnohzq29y4fki7cm2blyvcc6iql8cdixy ptd1nalnld64uhoai6c4waekrlv37o8xlmilie3tty9q 02qh2ajbfuoqysvlazoqdloh8wpy4dhvh0m6wp2u~rjrnlvhsznumrajalnewuctir lyua  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Husman - Rise Of The Mad King: Club Weapons

November 02, 2018
Taking the most powerful cuts from his ‘Rise Of The Mad King’ EPs, Husman proudly presents his ferocious selection of ‘Club Weapons’. Including ‘Arrival’, ‘Mad King’, ‘Resistance’ and ‘Victory For Earth’, this EP equals mass destruction on the dance floor.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Arrival (02:13)
  2. 2. Mad King (02:45)
  3. 3. Resistance (02:37)
  4. 4. Victory For Earth (02:09)
  5. 5. Arrival (Extended Mix) (03:22)
  6. 6. Mad King (Extended Mix) (04:11)
  7. 7. Resistance (Extended Mix) (04:09)
  8. 8. Victory For Earth (Extended Mix) (03:34)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use