Large open uri20160727 27 c6lc0r?expires=1550833232&signature=w4wctpgygnk8bsupdjud6fytacjvahpkrpmvnisz9gvfpqqtang5yx8cjbxrwtubptm3clfyxokgviqh3av4wlpzucjgfou86iaoiv2chtmlrjb6pt9xx81~n09~fobswgzun3bkvrsqwwuqaof 9mjm~klhjsfkdxndyfg wlfwmumb80v1q  oxcge~hkkbjbmy0kavaresr6wy3n8a2hj~lkzvmkkktaf9xhogrys7ii72h5evk9h2gs5bjqlx456adh0ocmpnf55jk0e4xbbqwn2e2xbsbmfupsrwstaz3aivr do7sif8tzpsd~2flaznt7yrpzorkdfffytg  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Danny Chen - Rebirth

December 11, 2015
LA based Danny Chen has been saving some of his best works for this moment and now launches his fresh mini album called 'Rebirth'. From slamming effort 'Finding Peace' to subtle masterpiece 'Through My Eyes' feat. Alana Aldea, 'Rebirth' holds a multitude of impressive cuts, with every single one of them embracing the progressive sound as their own, making this release perfectly suited for Ruben de Ronde's Statement! imprint.


  1. 1. Reborn (Radio Edit) (03:14)
  2. 2. Finding Peace (Radio Edit) (03:30)
  3. 3. All In A Day (Original Mix) (04:40)
  4. 4. Through My Eyes (Radio Edit) (03:36)
  5. 5. Hope (Original Mix) (05:18)
  6. 6. Komorebi (Radio Edit) (03:21)
  7. 7. Last Chance For Love (Radio Edit) (03:11)
  8. 8. Sunny Days (Radio Edit) (03:32)
  9. 9. Happy (Radio Edit) (03:45)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use