Large open uri20160726 27 1o4xyku?expires=1472006011&signature=dtoxaeqnpbo3 tvrehjoozd3awwxg9lvkbrvj14vo0lltcwic7m3nitetjled0g8xfbhli1scbvn8zjanyxawa0mtmrxw5fewulkjbtwddxz1ge6om1uv9tuyw864pkgyjiby9gh04foo4pcljrp0kjl3oywhd2xtc9afz62ucuhbh 1xpwghvwxomcjuwmszdmexnyli1vtirxx~i5zngikv11duaqhbyhfbmzbth~dpj hqg2p4xz1fbo76oo8sdvqhwc~kx1heevpm9iy7lu0s1hozfabtyg2xgketpvmltp8mtdlx3eysxhyikk2zq8j58jp0g0xqh1ojrdeda  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Give Me A Sound (Remixes)

October 29, 2012
Making us drown in their beats ever since their 'Light The Skies' burst onto the scene, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren present the next piece off their debut album. The colourful, warm 'Give Me A Sound', along with the three winning remixes of the official remix contest, now see the light of day. In May 2012, after 6 years of collaborating, the debut album of US trio Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren was a fact. 'Give Me A Sound' rides that significant C,M&J sound that so many have gone to love. Diverse and surprising, the title-track to the album provided a solid base for upcoming producers to create their very own version, in the official 'Give Me A Sound' remix contest. Three winners were named, so next to the stunning original, it's time for you to discover the remixes of Brad & Victor H., Sayphonik and Hristian Hristov. It wasn't an easy pick for Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren, but luckily the talented trio has found its winners. The big winner and absolute number 1 of the remix contest is the remix of Canadian duo Brad & Victor H. They are responsible for a powerful and trancy interpretation with a piano driven break, making it absolutely fit for big-room purposes. Sayphonik, the moniker of L.A.-based Phillip Saypanya, provided a playful and deep prog-trance remix with break-beat intermezzo's, making it to number 2. Last but not least, there's the warm, melodic and sun-drenched prog-house remix of Bulgarian producer Hristian Hristov. He's the number 3 winner in the remix competition, once again proving that new talent is everywhere!


  1. 1. Give Me A Sound (Original Mix) (03:09)
  2. 2. Give Me A Sound (Brad & Victor H Remix) (07:29)
  3. 3. Give Me A Sound (Sayphonik Remix) (07:44)
  4. 4. Give Me A Sound (Hristian Hristov Remix) (07:38)
  5. 5. Give Me A Sound (Brad & Victor H Radio Edit) (03:49)
  6. 6. Give Me A Sound (Sayphonik Radio Edit) (04:23)
  7. 7. Give Me A Sound (Hristian Hristov Radio Edit) (04:14)
Keplar quality