Large open uri20160726 27 1vytnfl?expires=1488011232&signature=weh9dw9qgfluqymrd thzqashpuuoyazdsnoocf1ijxdruvrgfjwry53nwit6cypdoux6lp~op8ywtnlxvs2lxyek4feevlxgm fglgpqle5jq kpmizped~fqinqb8v8zhkw50ekev01ssbxgm8hb7qprcxzh4940krudmspg4 zj0xynu6cil7gab3lhdny1bl4joa0tqctnmgoqlrvzeqlb~6b84we8p6mo0txz9mneivido3nr5knofnwijm6kofto2vahh0jk7r3wou~fr8zpap6gd9zquxmos6z7~qq4occmfowhmo1dardyhvrgmu1tnigar6thovy9fdbq  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Give Me A Sound

May 11, 2012
As one of EDM’s most promising and beloved trio’s, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren form a more than extraordinary league of musicians. Joined forces since 2006, producers Matt Cerf and Shawn Mitiska and singer/songwriter Jaren Cerf have been making waves since bursting onto the dance scene with their first hit ‘Light The Skies’. The mix of emotional prog-trance, strong vocals, striking lyrics and powerful beats turned out to be the formula to worldwide success, resulting in worldwide club hits such as ‘Saved Again’, ‘You Never Said’, ‘Man On The Run’, ‘Beggin’ You’ and more.    After more than 6 years of collaborating, the debut album of the remarkable trio will finally land. ‘Give Me A Sound’ is everything and more, with the significant sound that so many have grown to love. Featuring high class collaborations with the likes of Dash Berlin, Pulser, Rank 1, Audien, Chris Jones, Fine Taste and many more, the 13 tracks of the CM&J album each shine their own light. From guitar-driven pieces like ‘Our Neighborhood’ to the heartfelt beat-ballad ‘Part of Me’ and contagious, housy ‘Ready For Go’, Give Me A Sound will bring out all colors of electronic dance music. With ‘Give Me A Sound’, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren reveal just how well three minds can think alike.  


  1. 1. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Give Me A Sound (03:09)
  2. 2. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Circles (03:09)
  3. 3. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Fine Taste - Ready For Go (03:05)
  4. 4. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren and Chris Jones - Starting Right Now (03:05)
  5. 5. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Our Neighborhood (02:55)
  6. 6. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Audien - Play Our Lives (03:11)
  7. 7. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren feat. Josie - Let's Run Away (03:07)
  8. 8. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Part Of Me (03:00)
  9. 9. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin' You (03:01)
  10. 10. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (03:04)
  11. 11. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Rank 1 - Witness (03:04)
  12. 12. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Another World (03:08)
  13. 13. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Pulser - Our Little Secret (03:00)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use