Large open uri20160727 27 ufts2r?expires=1475141168&signature=gvdz5yeo4i jqisdztcbiljcmjc~pgeu55idzq25olkcks7edzg3 bvp~guwdbr13pvgw mvbhyqxgpxog6ps3to o4ajxkv4bmmwxl g2mp1rtrfmyboyd1 suhzh4etoncqvde~tcc4t3miseu3yfqayxkku13 ntt9c9tj~t8o~bwg djli4aj3da brznv1jem2mrdwk5geythgiwsnsiq poalci0u4cjg5itd~vwwhcpo3cowdomvbvkn8wfg ~449zuwkugzp59aat9b8megoxfkkhb09syqpy~vzqvkxbrukht7xbqtnibdcdyu7fq65kfv1pvl boeniw  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

BT - A Song Across Wires

August 16, 2013
Brian Transeau: "When I'm making a record, it's like pointillism in art. Literally - it's dot by dot. Like a painter. I'm working on a molecular level." The legacy of a production wizard. The understanding of electronic dance music and all of its options. 'A Song Across Wires' is BT's highly anticipated ninth studio album, and another highlight to admirers of the special spark that makes his sounds glow. Carrying 12 musical promises of the Grammy-nominated producer, including collaborations with tyDi, Adam K, Aqualung, Tritonal, JES and more, this is the future sound of 2013. The official follow-up of the critically acclaimed 'If The Stars Are Eternal So Are You And I' and Grammy-nominated 'These Hopeful Machines', is an album that reconfirms Brian Transeau's status as one of the most cutting edge artists both in and outside the EDM array. BT has left an indelible mark on electronic music and the technology and techniques that make it possible. The architect behind classics such as 'Flaming June', 'Every Other Way' and 'Love Comes Again', is the creator of the legendary Stutter Edit and has worked with the likes of Madonna, Britney Spears, Tori Amos, David Bowie, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Peter Gabriel and many more. It's impossible to frame his experimental and genre-bending sounds, making 'A Song Across Wires' a real flight of the imagination. 'A Song Across Wires' is the accumulation of over 20 years of pioneering music and innovation in the dance music scene. Recognized as the godfather of trance and progressive house, this album is a return to his roots in many ways. From the intriguing soundscapes of 'Skylarking' and 'Vervoeren' to the vocal smashes of 'Must Be The Love', 'Stem My Tide', 'Surrounded' and much, much more. 'A Song Across Wires' is BT fulfilling his art.


  1. 1. BT - Skylarking (03:28)
  2. 2. BT, Fractal & JES - Letting Go (03:28)
  3. 3. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (03:34)
  4. 4. BT, Fractal & Bada - City Life (03:31)
  5. 5. BT, tyDi & Tania Zygar - Stem The Tides (03:32)
  6. 6. BT, tyDi & JES - Tonight (03:18)
  7. 7. BT, Stefan Dabruck & Christian Burns - Love Divine (03:22)
  8. 8. BT & Aqualung - Surrounded (03:35)
  9. 9. BT - Vervoeren (03:38)
  10. 10. BT, Tritonal & Emma Hewitt - Calling Your Name (02:49)
  11. 11. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love (04:39)
  12. 12. BT feat. Dragon, Jontron & Senadee - Lifeline (04:36)
  13. 13. BT - A Song Across Wires (Full Continuous Mix) (79:30)
Keplar quality