Large 8718522224560 cover20181020 28 17fid12?expires=1569219598&signature=pkgbev8scfy9e8yqjo9mpdifk7tqbc1nstqzdxyqwh y8i5athqkqyc4rwzts0s1tangip 6eqjjrwaovdn8ulkqopu6ys0nnz7b0hzz15 1b5c7jfvzttfw205rlvojuu3mysh7h j42mrzg4d7~wdegrsei5jtufdpje0kktz4sljjnmayas~uykeqyrhypodgcq3ojw2j6vdbhaolefuckiot0embnhhlnuy5czrpgtsstqo5ouzdwl~myqricqc8ve9 is 6m3pvgomjdcuvbslyy69qwisncz~wypnxsqd4o aykc~k6hplqyunedbpwtwnaoeqru 8jneana  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Beatsole - Beatsole & Friends EP

November 09, 2018
Beatsole can do no wrong at the moment, and he’s brought some of his equally talented buddies along for the ride this time. Comprising three stellar, hyper-melodic masterpieces made in collaboration with respectively Ben Stone (‘Mermaid’), D-Line and Tompsohn (‘Refraction’) and Ivan Khurtin (‘Voice Of Dream’), this ‘Beatsole & Friends EP’ is everything you wanted and more: high-quality Trance with a ferociously energetic edge.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Mermaid (03:32)
  2. 2. Refraction (03:34)
  3. 3. Voice Of Dream (03:37)
  4. 4. Mermaid (Extended Mix) (06:25)
  5. 5. Refraction (Extended Mix) (06:52)
  6. 6. Voice Of Dream (Extended Mix) (06:35)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use