Large open uri20160726 27 9pvu6?expires=1495855602&signature=jiwlw rb4h53e7~estb2usmfgsld9oarnd01gjnhl5epxbvhynjlw~bssbcrbmowymx7rbjbfngj4h1afm nls3zun2bnibkc82gaesuagta7mdx4q1bs96hdwyfpjwpeue0~zdrwakxlschthmpcwl 40lwqzzsuse92pyejp8mb2kdll4a mcqtordbppngdr4mch0r4dy i8nldzicylp2wn1~ke9p7uqabinag2qtl2gc3xjf9i1hxf4abt0xjiar kgrrcbpyelf4kdhcporevkbqkf0a65cfero0mkanvgdyutzf5ztov~12tzn09r2sgsa0p3bdlwckappa  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Ashley Wallbridge - The Inner Me

March 09, 2012
Arising as one of EDM’s promises for the future, Ashley Wallbridge makes it happen today. After 1,5 years of hard work in the studio, flowing inspiration and fine-tuning, the young UK producer presents his long-awaited debut album, ‘The Inner Me’. On his way up since 2008, it was the distinctive, melodic sound that made Wallbridge stand out. The Stoke-On-Trent based talent was tingled by the infinite options of diversity, intertwining progressive, electro and trance. Giving trance back its gasp of fresh air, it didn’t take long for him to climb to the very top. From ‘Shotokan’ and ‘Masquerade’ to collabs ‘Faces’ (ft. Andy Moor) and ‘Mansion’ (ft. Gareth Emery), deep vocal track ‘Walk On Water’, the summer-spirited ‘Vision’ and hard-hitting ‘JYNX’, each musical piece was warmly embraced by dance land. He takes a high score in the producing game and never fails to take in the crowd with his unrivalled DJ sets. Ashley Wallbridge, winning DJ competitions since the minor age of 16, managed to turn his passion into a successful career. And he’s ready for the next step: ‘The Inner Me’. Featuring 17 brand new unreleased tracks, his debut album 'The Inner Me' reveals many new faces of Ashley Wallbridge. Awakening with a deep, down-tempo track, the album slowly but steady unfolds into a mix of progressive, trance and even some sound score classic music. Vocals by the likes of Audrey Gallagher, Meighan Nealon, Matias Lehtola, musical synergy with producers like Andy Moor and Kobalt Infusion and of course the bright, unique sound of Wallbridge himself, make this an album with character and power. A musical journey, that will take Ashley Wallbridge much further than he'd ever imagined.


  1. 1. Ashley Wallbridge - Emotions (02:03)
  2. 2. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah - These Walls (03:14)
  3. 3. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Kobalt Infusion - Kopanang (05:00)
  4. 4. Ashley Wallbridge - Careful (06:20)
  5. 5. Ashley Wallbridge - Zorro (05:49)
  6. 6. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (The Inner Me Mix) (05:47)
  7. 7. Ashley Wallbridge - Soul Seek (04:22)
  8. 8. Ashley Wallbridge - Vision (The Inner Me Mix) (04:39)
  9. 9. Ashley Wallbridge - Meta4 (03:29)
  10. 10. Ashley Wallbridge - Mumbai Traffic (04:07)
  11. 11. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah - Keep The Fire (05:56)
  12. 12. Ashley Wallbridge - Ibiza (05:27)
  13. 13. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Gabriela - World To Turn (The Inner Me Mix) (04:19)
  14. 14. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher - Bang The Drum (04:36)
  15. 15. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Matias Lehtola - Feel Again (03:49)
  16. 16. Ashley Wallbridge - JYNX - The Inner Me Mix (Bonus Track) (05:16)
  17. 17. Ashley Wallbridge - Sunrise - Bonus Track (07:40)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use