Large open uri20160727 26 1hb2615?expires=1474797132&signature=ovxwxqidsdzgdq wchjvm5k8xtvmtt3yde6vx27mqf1dniikfuva8qlf gi0eikedms3po8osch7qq3qsya~z3twezrqgkvkg6pf9dvxjt8vbwtg~metz5zprdiq2p4niawmg99jycmnwh6dq95cota2omnphyhdowkqtji9llxy3k45wxlrq6zxo2fxi2~jibuv0lqwhpcq4mfsalvaz9fzjn2lhggzrnjjah5buyxz9gldlpmcfu2ht xqmuvedd4e1lgtur1bngxhqepq9gpthf2qdw4b4hjqt7ix rpiu vyqrgpquaz6ufy6 53jmqzovprte3qsdbfyllfda  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 600 - Kuala Lumpur (Warm Up Set)

April 06, 2013
A good DJ knows how to build up, bring atmosphere and read the needs of the crowd. And that’s exactly what Armin van Buuren does during his world famous warm-up sets. At the Kuala Lumpur show of his A State of Trance 600 world tour, on March 15th 2013, he set the tone for a wonderful night, starting with delicate chill-out, refined prog and yes, even a taste of techno, tech-house and prog-house. This set is now available for download. So close your eyes, wonder off to somewhere else and enjoy the tunes of Eleven.Five, Peter Portal, Incolumis, JimiJ, Cramp, Sebastian Weikum and more! 


  1. 1. Hazem Beltagui & Nourey - Light In A Darkened World [Mix Cut] (Original Mix) (05:56)
  2. 2. Anthony Mea - Crimson [Mix Cut] (Original Mix) (04:54)
  3. 3. eleven.five - Echo [Mix Cut] (Original Mix) (06:00)
  4. 4. Blood Groove & Kikis - Aura [Mix Cut] (Original Mix) (04:38)
  5. 5. Peter Portal - The Song Of Distant Earth [Mix Cut] (Chris Domingo Remix) (04:31)
  6. 6. Incolumis - Tecabrali [Mix Cut] (Incolumnis Calibrated Mix) (03:13)
  7. 7. JimiJ - Mea Culpa [Mix Cut] (Original Mix) (05:56)
  8. 8. Luis Bondio - Waiting For [Mix Cut] (Deepfunk Remix) (05:56)
  9. 9. Cramp - 2030 A.D. [Mix Cut] (Roddy Reynaert Remix) (06:58)
  10. 10. Sebastian Weikum - It Moves On [Mix Cut] (Roddy Reynaert Remix) (05:15)
Keplar quality