Large open uri20160726 27 z6hwuf?expires=1505903003&signature=e1zwqjifmvpw5spydhx0s8 q15hfdyrfjqwyezjd7xo1ef9mphgeil05wy3s8jo1hibeiev9r~eczhs7o9thxln3hp ~dr86pa7xj234uc3pjl7q7kpgpe pppen9qbzwvt7dgmtv5mqipcodltf6ih5d0cfhti1jy7gfiokmhejqdpyoynocm7n73kjpmbgtliust17cfmxjz8e2yu6c7ubgjvmhgqukotevwyidl3rfmcfebuyfba26ji27lwxjidnvfsrkptz2kqphpln1dwcmadca1kte1tpdpiuv9g841kgcuqdkvdq0ljvdqynziafpzlrszdhukoecbwsdw  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Andy Moor featuring Carrie Skipper - She Moves

April 26, 2010
One of the most prolific, forward thinking producers of our time delivers once again with a touch of magic. ‘She Moves’ is the latest masterpiece from AVA label boss and Grammy nominated Andy Moor. For those of you who are not familiar with the string of hit releases under his belt, come out from under the rock in which you live and subscribe to the sound of the man of the moment! The last 12 months have been a natural progression for the very talented and modest UK based DJ. Coming in at #15 on the all important DJ Mag Top 100 and continually touring the globe, remixing and collaborating with some of the biggest names in the game has become all in a day’s work. Following the successful collaborations with fellow UK artists Ashley Wallbridge ‘Faces’ and Lange ‘Stadium Four’ comes the long awaited first release of 2010 featuring the heavenly vocals of an old friend. Back by popular demand, Carrie Skipper joins Andy once more to lay down the vocals on this stunning new production playing sequel to their previous title ‘So Much More’. ‘She Moves’ is warm and melodic, without ever losing its rhythmic core. The hypnotic melody and infectious groove will have you moving no matter where you are. The lyrics are addictive and the hook rises equally to the challenge of producing a future classic. Taking the reins on the remix duties is an all star cast of production giants such as M.I.K.E, Saint X and DNS Project, also joined by the ‘so hot right now’ talent of Ashley Wallbridge. No matter what brand of dance delight tickles your fancy, this package is pure class and has something for everybody.


  1. 0. She Moves (Original Mix) (09:010)
  2. 0. She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Vocal Remix) (08:40)
  3. 0. She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Dub Remix) (08:42)
  4. 0. She Moves (M.I.K.E. Remix) (09:00)
  5. 0. She Moves (DNS Project Remix) (07:16)
  6. 0. She Moves (Saint X Remix) (07:29)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use