Large 8718522122774 cover20181219 26 16yvcbd?expires=1558366966&signature=vuetxc0e~d0uxhc71ghzlyyox2iousqkmbaudmvbdxa3d8bdcx67op6cnmyhwlyxeetlfxgbikoeoflwtotvzuhcmz6xyq4vkkrw6fa2tmro75azjvfi8jlwxi2ai4ewq1rvessosddofxrpl2c4sshc4kwha4mjmugxhfhj0l9k2vkg0v6i9i~yxhwjhigbyaejekjypjo5ma1qaz5uxqqgdlbnurgflebplq0n5swyb3a8n7lwbx5aujs2qyuqw1ml65vt3odelc4h8wpfbqizbb3o 8unghs25uaovlh7 33jg2bcz9lvolls7wlc70lijagnj4zjj7dcd9gekw  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Year Mix 2016

December 16, 2016
Can you believe how fast the year has gone by? How many tunes have left you speechless, only to have another batch of astounding cuts take their place the next week? Chances are you’ve lost count of the memorable tracks in Armin van Buuren’s highly acclaimed radio show, simply because there were so many. But as the end of the year grows near, there’s one mix compilation that will bring them all together as one. For the thirteenth year in a row, the A State Of Trance Year Mix represents two hours’ worth of current favorites and hottest tunes from the year of 2016. It packs over a hundred songs as chosen by you and your fellow Trance fans, including sparks of brilliance from Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila, Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Bryan Kearney, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Gaia, Gareth Emery, MaRLo, Omnia, Ørjan Nilsen, Paul van Dyk, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab and more. ‘A State Of Trance Year Mix 2016’ is another thrilling chapter in an epic that knows no equal. Will you turn the page and be a part of it?
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use