Global DJ Broadcast

Global DJ Broadcast
Since 2002, Markus Schulz has been providing millions of listeners a slice of his trademark through his weekly radioshow, Global DJ Broadcast. One of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across the globe is being broadcasted through over 30 FM and online radio stations worldwide. From Russia to Argentina and Brazil to Turkey, Global DJ Broadcast can be heard all across the five continents of this world. The show features Markus’ mix of pure progressive, beloved trance and everything beyond. But Markus also invites some of the world’s biggest and most talented DJ’s for a guest mix. Guests within the past years have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Lange, Marco V and many more.
Continually inspired by his musical journey’s, Markus’ adventures have been taken to the next level with the concept of the Global DJ Broadcast World Tour. Airing on the first edition of the show each month, Markus’ sets emanate from the most renowned clubs and best locations this world has to offer. The World Tour has already featured in cities such as Shanghai, Buenos Aires, London, Paris, New York , Athens, Budapest and more. However, from June to September, the white isle of Ibiza will form the scenery of Markus’ ‘Ibiza Summer Sessions’. From the outset, the aim with this project has been to provide a reflection of the unique vibe has to offer throughout the summer months. Global DJ Broadcast continues to provide more live recordings from clubs on the island than ever before.
Markus Schulz will keep providing his ever-growing amount of listeners with fresh tunes, the best talents and of course, the typical Global DJ Broadcast sound.
For more information on the show, including upcoming guests and radio syndication queries, please visit www.globaldjbroadcast.com

Radio Stations Broadcasting GDJB:

Worldwide

DI.FM
Thursdays 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET
www.di.fm

Afterhours.fm
Thursdays 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

http://forum.ah.fm/

Vonyc Radio
Sundays 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
www.vonyc-sessions.com

Danceradio.gr
Fridays 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET
www.danceradioglobal.com

Argentina
B1 Radio
Saturdays Midnight

Australia
Switch 1197 AM (Brisbane)
Tuesdays 10pm
www.switch1197.com

KIK FM 91.5 (Darwin and Casuarina)
Wednesdays 7pm
www.kikconnect.net

KIK FM 88 (Palmerston)
Wednesdays 7pm
www.kikfm.com.au

Kiss FM (Melbourne)
www.kissfm.com.au

Austria
Play FM

http://play.fm

Brazil
Dance Paradise Radio
Saturdays 6pm
www.dpradio.com

Canada (Toronto)
Energy 105.1 FM
Wednesdays Midnight

http://energy105.fm

Czech Republic
Danceradio.cz
Fridays 8pm
www.danceradio.cz

Italy (Taranto and Brindisi)
Rete Uno 92.1 FM
www.reteuno.net

Ireland
RTE 2FM
Saturdays Midnight (part of Late Night Sessions)
www.rte.ie/2fm

RTE 2XM (Digital FM)
GDJB will air weekly when station launches full time
www.rte.ie

Lebanon
Mix FM 104.4
Sundays 4am
www.mixfm.com.lb

Poland
Planeta FM 95.1 (Katowice)
Sundays and Thursdays 10pm
Planeta FM 87.9 (Bielsko Bala)
Sundays and Thursdays 10pm
Planeta FM 106.2 (Opole)
Sundays and Thursdays 10pm
www.planeta.fm

Turkey
Future Generation 93.7 FM (Istanbul)
Saturdays Midnight
www.futuregeneration.net

Radio Park (Southern Marmara)
Saturdays midnight
www.parkfm.org

Russia (Murmansk)
Power Hit Radio 104.5 FM
Tuesdays 10pm
www.phr.ru

Canada(Sudbury)
CKLU 96