Armada Podcast 153

December 18th, 2013

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 153 includes a new release on M Recordings, and team up by Mark Sixma and Jerome Isma-Ae, a new take on Solarstone’s ‘Solarcoaster’ and more!

01. Boss Axis – Tanquilla
02. Marco Darko & Shimmer – Always
03. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae – Refused
04. Damian William – Manitu
05. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Remix)


Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.