Alexander Popov Q&A Sessions!

Alexander Popov Q&A Sessions!

December 9th, 2013

Since kicking off his impressive career 6 years ago, he’s carved out a sound that is completely his. The Popov sound stands out, moves and awakens, attracting a loyal following of music lovers. After having had plenty of time to warm-up, he’s now ready for what could be one of the biggest steps in his musician life – presenting his debut album: ‘Personal Way’.

Now after Christian Burns and BT it’s time for a Q&A Sessions with Alexander Popov! Ask him anything you like about his new album ‘Personal Way‘ on Tuesday December 10th at 20:00 CET. Use the hashtag #askpopov and be sure to follow @popovmusic and @armada.

  • Los Angeles 11:00 PST
  • New York 14:00 EST
  • London 19:00 GMT
  • Amsterdam 20:00 CET
  • Moscow 23:00 MSK
  • Mumbai 00:30 IST +1
  • Hong Kong 03:00 HKT +1
  • Sydney 06:00 AEDT +1