Academy Of Electronic Music – Class Of 2013

December 8th, 2013

With great pride, Armada Music, Point Blank, Google+ and DJ Mag UK present the official Class of 2013! The 7 alumni of the Academy of Electronic Music made it out of more than 1200 entries and are all geared up for their debut release on Armada Music. Launching their promising careers and kick-starting their future, we bring you the 7 winning productions, by Ryan Signett, Pecarlo, Vlezz, Gabriel Levato fat. Edwan, Aaron Marz, Ramon Vincent and Adoriany!

For a wild, sturdy ride of energy, Gabriel Levato & Edwan bring it down with ‘Kaolo’, Vlezz rocks about with ‘Madnezz’ and Aaron Marz stirs things up with the summer sweet ‘Dancing In The Sky’.

Pecarlo’s ‘It Was All A Dream’ heads down the deep-house and prog roads of EDM, Ramon Vincent’s ‘Without Tomorrow’ breaths prog-trance and Adoriany’s vocal tune with Nicollette – ‘Desert’ is one big chunk of feel-good. Last, but definitely not least, this pack brings you Ryan Signett’s take on uplifting with the mighty ‘Unity’.


  1. Aaron Marz - Dancing In The Sky (Original Mix) (05:46)
  2. Adoriany feat. Nicollette - Desert (Original Mix) (04:53)
  3. Gabriel Levato & Edwan - Kaolo (Original Mix) (07:00)
  4. Pecarlo - It Was All A Dream (Original Mix) (08:15)
  5. Ramon Vincent - Without Tomorrow (Original Mix) (05:36)
  6. Ryan Signett - Unity (Original Mix) (07:52)
  7. Vlezz - Madnezz (Original Mix) (05:04)
  8. Aaron Marz - Dancing In The Sky (Radio Edit) (03:18)
  9. Adoriany feat. Nicollette - Desert (Radio Edit) (03:24)
  10. Gabriel Levato & Edwan - Kaolo (Radio Edit) (03:25)
  11. Pecarlo - It Was All A Dream (Radio Edit) (03:14)
  12. Ramon Vincent - Without Tomorrow (Radio Edit) (03:17)
  13. Ryan Signett - Unity (Radio Edit) (03:52)
  14. Vlezz - Madnezz (Radio Edit) (03:00)