Booka Shade album pre-order and new music video!

November 23rd, 2013

We’re very proud to announce the signing of German duo Booka Shade for the BeNeLux territories. As one of the most pioneering electronic music acts of the past two decades, we’re happy to release their latest album EVE, including their first single ‘Love Inc’.

Known for worldwide hits such as ‘Manderine’, ‘Body Language’(ft. M.A.N.D.Y.), ‘Charlotte’, Arno Kammermeier and Walter Merziger wanted to tell a new story with their fifth studio album. EVE was recorded in the acclaimed Eve studios in Manchester, a residential vintage recording studio. It includes special guests Fritz Helder (Azari & III), Fritz Kalkbrenner, and Groove Armada’s Andy Cato on trombone.

Booka Shade singles have historically been both underground sensations and club hits and new single ‘Love Inc’ looks set to follow in those footsteps. ‘Love Inc’ is infused with pure club sound, paying a contemporary homage to Chicago’s former king of house, Lil Louis, whose 1992 hit ‘Club Lonely’ serves as the track’s sample. An addictive mix of techno and deep-house, loaded with emotion.

‘EVE’ is now available for pre-order on iTunes (BeNeLux) and will be released on December 13th.

Pre-order the Album ‘EVE’
the album on iTunes and get ‘Love Inc’ instantly!
The iTunes release includes a documentary video about the creation of the album ‘Eve’ as well as a digital booklet.

Pre-order the single ‘Love Inc’
The first single ‘Love Inc’ will be released on December 9th, check out the music video on Love Inc comes with remixes by Hot Since 82, Butch, Emperor Machine, Richie G and ABBY. Pre-order the single on iTunes including music video.


  1. Many Rivers
  2. Love Inc
  3. Kalimera
  4. Leema
  5. Maifeld
  6. Perfect Time
  7. Time’s On My Side
  8. Crossing Borders (feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner)
  9. Love Drug (feat. Fritz Helder)
  10. Only When You Wake Up
  11. Ballad Of The East
  12. Jesolo
  13. Documentary

Connect with Booka Shade: |