Armada Podcast 148

November 13th, 2013

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 148 includes a new Trice release by Goldfish & Blink, a new Alexander Popov, the second release on Orjan Nilsen’s In My Opinion label and we also welcome Jerome Isma-ae’s Jee Productions to Armada Music!

01. Jerome Isma-Ae & Justin Michael feat. Novi – Awaken
02. Goldfish & Blink – Tension
03. Fingerling – Fat Finger
04. Alexander Popov – Legend
05. MaRLo – Visions
06. Markus Schulz – Remember This


Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.