Twitter Q&A with Christian Burns!

Twitter Q&A with Christian Burns!

October 31st, 2013

By releasing his highly anticipated debut album, UK singer/songwriter Christian Burns definitely left behind the ‘featuring’ and showed the world the talented solo artist that he is. ‘Simple Modern Answers’ has just been released, and given a warm welcome. Heard the album and got a burning question for Christian? Well, then you’re lucky! We invite you to a special Q&A session on Twitter with Christian himself! Tweet him your question on Twitter, Thursday November 5th, 20.00 (CET)!

Tuesday November 5th
Los angeles 11:00 PST
New York 14:00 EST
London 19:00 GMT
Amsterdam 20:00 CET
Moscow 23:00 MSK
Mumbai 00:30 IST +1
Hong Kong 03:00 HKT +1
Sydney 06:00 AEDT +1

Follow @christianburns_ & @armada