Armada Podcast 139

September 9th, 2013

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 139 includes a new release by Gabriel & Dresden, the second release on the new Who’s Afraid of 138?! label, as well as a new Trice Recordings and more!

01. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Neil Ormandy – Tomorrow Comes
02. Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart – Touched By You (Disfunktion Remix)
03. Bass King vs X-Vertigo feat. MMX – Dusk
04. Omnia – Immersion
05. Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau – We Are Not Afraid Of 138


Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.