Armada Podcast 129

July 1st, 2013

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 129 includes Simon Patterson debut on Armind, Fisherman & Hawkins on Soundpiercing, a new Bjorn Akesson and more!

01. Aurosonic & Martire feat. Aelyn – Paradise
02. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – The One
03. Fisherman & Hawkins – Rude Awakening
04. Bjorn Akesson – Breathe

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.