Armada Podcast 117

April 10th, 2013

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 117 includes Omnia’s new release on Coldharbour Recordings, a new Max Graham release, Jorn van Deynhoven on ASOT and more!

1. Omnia – The Light
2. Max Graham feat. Alana Aldea – Where You Are
3. Jorn van Deynhoven – Superfly
4. XGenic – Blaster
5. Sebastian Bronk – U R My Everything (Vocal Mix)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.