Markus Schulz reveals tracklist of ‘Scream’

Markus Schulz reveals tracklist of ‘Scream’

August 10th, 2012

Can you hear it? Screaming from a distance, is the brand new album of Markus Schulz. Only a short while to go until his fourth and highly-anticipated artist album lands. Whether the world is ready for ‘Scream’ or not, Markus will bring them a new track collection of his ever-progressing and forward-thinking sound, two years in the making. And today, he raises the hype. He proudly presents the official tracklist of ‘Scream’.

Featuring some of the finest singer, songwriter and co-production talent in the EDM stratosphere, on August 31st ‘Scream’ drops.

Release date August 31, pre order starts August 17 on iTunes &

CD Tracklist:
01. Our Moment
02. Loops & Tings (vs. Ferry Corsten)
03. Nothing Without Me (featuring Ana Diaz)
04. Love Rain Down (featuring Seri)
05. Carry On (featuring Jaren)
06. Deep in the Night (featuring Fiora)
07. Caught (featuring Adina Butar)
08. Triotonic (with Elevation and KhoMha)
09. Soul Seeking
10. Sing Me Back to Life (featuring Aruna)
11. Don’t Leave Until the Sunrise
12. Until it’s Gone (featuring Trevor Guthrie)
13. Universe is Mine (featuring Adina Butar)
14. Tempted (featuring Sarah Howells)
15. Absolution (featuring Mark Frisch)
16. I Like It (featuring Khaz and E.L.I.)
17. Digital Madness
18. Scream (featuring Ken Spector)
19. Finish Line (with Elevation)

Digital Bonus Tracks:
20. Go! (with Dennis Sheperd)
21. Karbon (with Arnej)
22. Push the Button (with Mr. Pit)
23. Silence to the Call (with Wellenrausch)