Out now: Dash Berlin – United Destination 2012

August 24th, 2012

To Dash Berlin, electronic dance music is an essential part of life. And to millions of worldwide EDM lovers along with him. The Dutchman, who made a stellar rise to the dance scene’s highest echelons in no time, knows all about the passion for the beat. Sharing dreams with his ever-growing fan base, Dash Berlin honors the music with his annual compilation series, as he lands United Destination 2012.

Big things are happening to Dash Berlin. The humble DJ has often been called ‘the fastest rising name in trance music’ and certainly lives up to it. The Aropa label is growing with each release, a proof of Dash’ keen ear for new talent. With the #musicislife tour still in full effect, celebrating the release of his successful second artist album, the number 8 DJ in the world  has taken another deep dive into the very heart of music making.  With all-new tracks by some of the world’s most talented producers and artists, as well as a selection of Dash Berlin exclusives, ‘United Destination 2012’ keeps up with the relentlessly blossoming scene that is EDM.

A born perfectionist, Dash’ transitions are flawless and energetic, much like his DJ sets. With ‘United Destination 2012’, he captures the night and keeps up the stamina for many more nocturnal adventures to come. An exciting collection of all the good things today’s trance scene has to offer, it brings you the tunes of Alex M.O.R.P.H., Emma Hewitt and Andy Moor, as well as Protoculture and of course Dash Berlin himself.  Enjoy the ride, to the united destination.


Disc 1:

  1. Karanda - Titan (Original Mix) (07:04)
  2. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix Radio Edit) (03:28)
  3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Radio Edit) (03:45)
  4. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (W&W Radio Edit) (04:25)
  5. LTN - Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Radio Edit) (04:04)
  6. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura (Juventa vs Willem de Roo Remix) (07:30)
  7. Steve Brian - Yaya (Estiva Remix) (06:26)
  8. Dash Berlin feat. Kate Walsh - When You Were Around (Album Version) (05:24)
  9. Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk - Endorphin (Johnny Yono Radio Edit) (03:38)
  10. MaRLo - Megalodon (Radio Edit) (03:27)
  11. Ost & Meyer - Safari (Original Mix) (07:13)
  12. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Flex (Radio Edit) (03:51)
  13. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Fool For Life (06:40)
  14. Right Face - Pure State (Original Mix) (07:09)
  15. Dash Berlin - United Destination 2012 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 1) (73:31)

Disc 2:

  1. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Like Spinning Plates (06:33)
  2. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Radio Edit) (03:37)
  3. Mike Sonar - Wicked 7 (Original Mix) (07:11)
  4. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela - World To Turn (Radio Edit) (04:19)
  5. Dash Berlin with Shogun - Callisto (04:50)
  6. Protoculture - Cobalt (Radio Edit) (04:01)
  7. Audien - Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix) (06:58)
  8. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (NoMosk Remix) (07:27)
  9. Ralphie B - Demons Are Forever (Radio Edit) (03:38)
  10. Johnny Yono - Fairfax (Original Mix) (06:54)
  11. Alexander Popov - Attractive Force (Radio Edit) (03:56)
  12. Willem De Roo - Datamoon (Radio Edit) (03:53)
  13. Suncatcher - Welcome Home (Radio Edit) (04:50)
  14. Dash Berlin feat. Hoyaa - Aviation (05:06)
  15. Dash Berlin - United Destination 2012 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 2) (75:37)