Armada Podcast 081

Armada Podcast 081

July 16th, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 081 includes new releases by Ashley Wallbridge on AVA, a new release from Sied van Riel’s upcoming album, a new release on ASOT by Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun and more!

01. Phynn feat. Jets Overhead – In Your Heart
02. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher – Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)
03. Sied van Riel & Waakop Reijers – In Awe
04. Danny Dove & Nathan C – Like That
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun – Antara (The Circle)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.