Armada Podcast 076

Armada Podcast 076

June 11th, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 076 includes a single from the new Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren album, a new release on Captivating Sounds by Wezz Devall, the 3rd release on W&W’s Mainstage label by Husman and Eco’s new release on A State of Trance.

01. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren and Chris Jones – Starting Right Now (Maison & Dragen Remix)
02. Wezz Devall – Stadium
03. Husman – P.O.W.
04. Eco – A Million Sounds, A Thousand Smiles

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.