Armada Podcast 070

Armada Podcast 070

May 1st, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 070 includes new a release by Tomas Heredia, a collab by Tom Fall and Ben Nicky, a new single from Dabruck & Klein’s ’2:48 am’ album, a new Protoculture release, a single from the soon to be released Emma Hewitt album and more!

01. Tomas Heredia – Hurricane
02. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer
03. Dabruck & Klein feat. Anna McDonald – All About You (Disfunktion Remix)
04. Aaron Camz – Aqwa
05. Within Temptation – Sinead (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Vocal Mix)
06. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
07. The Blizzard – Piercing The Fog
08. Protoculture – Cobalt
09. Chris Schweizer – When Love Is Not Enough
10. Shogun – 550
11. Philippe El Sisi – Guilty Pleasure

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.